Loading Events

July 6th Webinar: How Intelligent Video Can Mitigate Threats

Date: Wednesday July 6, 2022
Time:  1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT
Sponsor:   Everbridge, Bold Group, Netwatch, Omnilert, Ambient.ai
Duration: 1 Hour

A certificate of attendance will be offered.

In 2023, the video surveillance market is projected to be worth $62.6 billion, with infrastructure applications forecast to make up over 36% of the global market. As video surveillance and access control systems integrate more AI tools, smarter systems are providing increased situational awareness and proactive solutions. And when it comes to physical security systems like video surveillance, more and more end users and their integrator partners are looking for a holistic approach in dealing with network attacks and malicious insider behavior. As the flood of IoT devices spread across corporate, commercial and residential markets, having a viable strategic security plan is essential to understand how collected data can be translated into actionable risk management. REGISTER NOW!

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!